Shakespeare at the Edges

The 13th biennial international conference of the Australian and New Zealand Shakespeare Association, will be hosted by the University of Waikato, Hamilton, New Zealand.

Details about dates, plenary speakers, postgraduate travel bursaries, postgraduate and early career prizes, venues and accommodation to appear shortly.

A call for papers and proposals for panel sessions and workshops to follow.

All news will be announced on the ANZSA Bulletin.

Conference convener: Dr Mark Houlahan, University of Waikato